5 eBook Deals you can't miss this Holiday Season

Wednesday, December 18, 2019



The Holidays are coming and it's time to relax and get cozy with a hot drink and a book!  I scouted the web in search of the best deals (because at this point you could probably appreciate the $ savings)!  Check out these ebook deals.  They're usually for only a limited time, so hurry up and grab them while you can !!!




CHRISTMAS IN THE CITY is a holiday gift as a thank you! It is available for FREE for a LIMITED TIME!

Twelve bestselling authors have come together to brighten your holiday with six ALL NEW co-written novels. Travel through six cities and fall in love with these enchanting love stories.
Don't miss this chance to read these super romantic (some steam included)! Best of all, it's FREE!



A WOMAN IS NO MAN by Etaf Rum - Kindle format is currently $2.99 on Amazon

A GOODREADS CHOICE AWARDS FINALIST FOR BEST FICTION AND BEST DEBUT

This debut novel by an Arab-American voice,takes us inside the lives of conservative Arab women living in America.
In Brooklyn, eighteen-year-old Deya is starting to meet with suitors. Though she doesn’t want to get married, her grandparents give her no choice. History is repeating itself: Deya’s mother, Isra, also had no choice when she left Palestine as a teenager to marry Adam. Though Deya was raised to believe her parents died in a car accident, a secret note from a mysterious, yet familiar-looking woman makes Deya question everything she was told about her past. As the narrative alternates between the lives of Deya and Isra, she begins to understand the dark, complex secrets behind her community.



25 Days 'Til Christmas by Poppy Alexander - Kindle Edition is $1.99 on Amazon

A contemporary, emotional, but ultimately feel-good, festive up-lit novel for fans of Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, and Holly Martin.
Kate Potter used to love Christmas. A few years ago she would have been wrapping her presents in September and baking mince pies on Halloween, counting down to the countdown to Christmas. But a few years ago, everything was different. That was before Kate's husband went away with the army and didn't come home. Now she can hardly stand December at all.
Kate's lonely. She doesn't think she's ready for romance, but she needs more than this, and her son Jack needs a Christmas to remember. What Kate needs is a Christmas miracle, and if there isn't one on its way, she'll just have to make her own.
So begins Kate's advent countdown to the best Christmas ever.
She has it all planned out, but you can't plan for the unexpected, and when the path of the loneliest woman in town crosses with that of the loneliest man, she just might find a way to save Christmas for all of them..



Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop by Jenny Colgan - Kindle Edition is $1.99 on Amazon

Treat yourself and your sweet-toothed friends to Jenny Colgan's heart-warming new novel. The irresistibly delicious recipes are guaranteed to get you into the festive spirit and will warm up your Christmas celebrations.

Rosie Hopkins is looking forward to Christmas in the little Derbyshire village of Lipton, buried under a thick blanket of snow. Her sweetshop is festooned with striped candy canes, large tempting piles of Turkish Delight, crinkling selection boxes and happy, sticky children. She's going to be spending it with her boyfriend, Stephen, and her family, flying in from Australia. She can't wait.
But when a tragedy strikes at the heart of their little community, all of Rosie's plans for the future seem to be blown apart. Can she build a life in Lipton? And is what's best for the sweetshop also what's best for Rosie?




An Heirloom Christmas by Megan Squires - Kindle Edition is $2.99 on Amazon


There’s not much Chrissy Davenport loves more than the small town of Heirloom Point in the midst of the Christmas season. The annual wreath auction kicks off the holiday, and even though this year’s winning wreath is lackluster, Chrissy still hangs it on her candle shop’s door with pride. But she can’t explain the handwritten notes that begin to show up, tucked neatly into the sprigs of greenery. And she can’t make sense of the memories they bring back—ones she’s tried hard to forget.
After a career ending injury, hockey superstar Nick McHenry has no other choice than to return to his hometown of Heirloom Point. But things aren’t easy with his high school sweetheart working in the candle shop directly across from his parents’ hardware store. And it’s even harder to ignore the town chatter regarding his failed career and failed past relationship. Suddenly, he’s reliving the Christmas traditions he thought he’d left behind, and revisiting old feelings he figured were long gone.
Will Nick and Chrissy discover that some Christmas heirlooms aren’t actual things, but the people who make up those nostalgic memories? Or are memories better left in the past where they were made?
An Heirloom Christmas is a heartwarming romance filled with second chances, hometown traditions, and the magical promise of the holiday season.

🎄📚🎄📚🎄📚

So there you have it! 
Go be MERRY and enjoy these wonderful books during the Holidays!!!


...
Please note:
I may earn a small commission for my endorsement, recommendation, testimonial, and/or link to any books from this website. Your purchase helps support my work in bringing you honest book reviews.

7 comments:

Copyright © TRENDY SIMPLE LIFE. Blog Design by SkyandStars.co