Blog Tour Spotlight: Forgive Me Not by Samantha Tonge

Monday, July 23, 2018



Forgive Me Not by Samantha Tonge


We're always looking for good books to read, right?  So, today we'll be joining the #BlogTour of Forgive Me Not by Samantha Tonge.  Read on and make sure to add this book to your TBR list (I've already added it) !

ABOUT THE BOOK:

Forgiveness can be hard to come by… An unputdownable new novel from bestseller Samantha Tonge.
How far would you go to make amends?

When Emma fled her home at Foxglove Farm, she’d let down and hurt those who cared for her most. But now, two years later, she’s ready to face up to her past; she’s ready to go back.

But Emma’s unannounced return causes more problems than she could have foreseen. The people she knew and loved aren’t ready to forget, let alone forgive. And the one person she wants to reconnect with the most, her mother, can’t remember who she is.

Just as Emma starts to rebuild trust, an uncovered family secret and a shocking past crime threaten her newly forged future...

Sometimes simply saying sorry isn’t enough.

Perfect for readers of Ruth Hogan or Amanda Prowse, this is an extraordinary and unforgettable novel about running away from yourself – and finding a way back.



To purchase a copy of Forgive Me Not, clink on any of the links:



About Samantha Tonge

Samantha Tonge lives in Manchester UK and her passion, second to spending time with her husband and children, is writing. She studied German and French at university and has worked abroad, including a stint at Disneyland Paris. She has travelled widely.

When not writing she passes her days cycling, baking and drinking coffee. Samantha has sold many dozens of short stories to women’s magazines.

In 2013, she landed a publishing deal for romantic comedy fiction with HQDigital at HarperCollins and in 2014, her bestselling debut novel, Doubting Abbey, was shortlisted for the Festival of Romantic Fiction best Ebook award. In 2015 her summer novel, Game of Scones, hit #5 in the UK Kindle chart and won the Love Stories Awards Best Romantic Ebook category.

Samantha Tonge

Author's Links
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SamTongeWriter
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SamanthaTongeAuthor
Website: http://samanthatonge.co.uk/



No comments

Post a Comment

Copyright © TRENDY SIMPLE LIFE. Blog Design by SkyandStars.co